Pennsylvania Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission

Chief Thomas E. Rudzinski
Manheim Township Police
Lancaster County 


Vice Chairman


Chief Lee Benson
West Whiteland Township Police 
Chester County


Chief Donald Bergmann
University of Scranton Police 
Lackawanna County


Chief of Police Anthony E. Cortazzo
Baldwin Borough Police 
Allegheny County

Captain Leon G. Crone, Jr.
Lower Allen Township Police 
Cumberland County


Chief Joseph J. Daly
Springfield Township Police 
Delaware County


Coordinator Beth Dombrowsky

Harrisburg Area Community College
Dauphin County


 Chief of Criminal Investigations David Ellis
Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General



Chief Richard J. Ficco, Sr.
Richland Township Police 


Chief Jason Hendershot
Clarion University Police
Clarion County

Chief Guy W. Hettinger
Penn Township Police 
York County

Captain Sean P. Jennings
Pennsylvania State Police 
Dauphin County


Chief Thomas R. King (Retired)
State College Borough Police 
Centre County 


Frank J. Lavery, Jr., Esquire
Lavery Law


Chief Jesse J. Lesko, Jr.
Findlay Township Police
Allegheny County


 Corporal David E. Madrak
Upper Dublin Township Police
Montgomery County


Chief Patrick Molloy
Abington Township Police
Montgomery County

Chief Michael Moravec
Kingston Township Police
Luzerne County


Chief S. Michael Murphy (Retired)
Upper Moreland Township Police 

Chief Carl Scalzo
Easton City Regional Police
Northampton County

Chief David E. Steffen
Northern Lancaster County Regional Police
Lancaster County

Chief George J. Swartz
Spring Garden Township Police
York County 

Chief Christopher J. Wagner
Pocono Mountain Regional Police
Monroe County